SECTOR OF TWO SORRU AND SEVI IN GRENTU

MONTHLY MASSES

 

November 30th to December 7th: Neuvaine at the Immaculate Conception at the Convent at 4:00 pm

St Francis Xavier     Saturday, 5th December       GUAGNO     3:00 pm

Saturday, 5th December     CHIGLIANI   3:00 pm   ;     SAGONE    5:00 pm

Sunday, 6th December   COUVENT 9:30 am  ; VICO  11:00 am   ; SOCCIA   11:00 am   ;   MARIGNANA   11:00 am  ;    SAGONE   5:00 pm

Immaculate Conception      Tuesday, 8th December    COUVENT   10:30 am

Saturday, 12th December BALOGNA 3:00 pm ; POGGIOLO  3:00 pm ;  APPRICIANI  3:00 pm

Sunday, 13th December    COUVENT   9:30 am   ;    LETIA st MARTIN    11:00 am  ;    COGGIA   3:00 pm;

  • Friday, 17th December: EAIP meeting at 5:00 pm at the Convent.


Saturday, 19th December    GUAGNO    11:00 am   ;    SAGONE     5:00 pm

Sunday, 20th December    COVENT    9:30 am   ;    VIC0   11:00 am  ;    RENNO   11:00 am   ;    SOCCIA    11:00 am

Christmas Night         Thursday, 24th December    SAGONE    6:00 pm

Christmas Night         Thursday, 24th December    ORTO   6:00 pm

Christmas Night         Thursday, 24th December     COGGIA    8:00 pm

Christmas Night         Thursday, 24th December      LETIA St MARTIN      9:00 pm

Christmas Night         Thursday, 24th December     RENNO    6:00 pm

Christmas Night         Thursday, 24th December    SOCCIA     8:00 pm

Christmas Night         Thursday, 24th December     MARIGNANA    10:00 pm

Christmas Night         Thursday, 24th December     VICO    11:00 pm

Christmas Night          Thursday, 24th December      GUAGNO    11:00 pm

Christmas Day             Friday, December    COUVENT 10:30 am   ;  EHPAD (Vico)    3:00 pm

Saturday, 26th December       ARBORI     3:00 pm   ;       APPRICIANI   3:00 pm

Sunday, 27th December    COUVENT    9:30 am   ;      EVISA     11:00 am

Ringraziamentu          Thursday, 31st December      VICO     6:00 pm

Ringraziamentu          Thursday, 31th December       GUAGNO     4:00 pm

1st New Year's Day      1st January         COUVENT     10:30 am