Saturday, February 23: POGGIOLO 15 h: Mass St Simeon; CONVENT 5 pm Meeting of Parish Councils

Sunday, February 24: CONVENT 9:30; CASAGLIONE 11am

Friday, March 1st: EHPAD Vico 15h: Prayer time

Saturday, March 2: SAGONE 5 pm

Sunday, March 3: CONVENT 9:30; SOCCIA 11h; MARIGNANA 11am

Friday March 8th: EHPAD Vico 15h: Mass

Sunday, March 10: MARIGNANA 10:30: mass of entry area in Lent

Friday, March 15: EHPAD Vico 15h: Prayer time

Saturday, March 16th: BALOGNA 16h

Sunday, March 17: CONVENT 9:30; LICO 11h;

Monday, March 18th: SAGONE 15h; ORTO 15h

Friday, March 22: EHPAD Vico 15h: Mass

 Saturday, March 23: CONVENT 14:30 Meeting of the parish councils

Sunday, February 24: CONVENT 9:30; RENNO 11h; APPRICIANI 11h; GUAGNO 11h

Friday, March 29th: EHPAD Vico 15h: Prayer time

Saturday, March 30: at the Presbytery of SAGONE from 9:30 to 14:30 3rd meeting of reflection led by the abbot J. FINI; VICO 11h: baptism; SAGONE 17h; POGGIOLO 17h

Sunday, March 31: CONVENT 9:30; : St Appian; LETIA St ROCH 11h; EVISA 11h COGGIA 15h;

Friday, April 5: EHPAD Vico 15h: Mass

Sunday, April 7: CONVENT 9:30; GUAGNO 11am; VICO 11h; MARIGNANA 11am

 

The funeral celebrated in February:

- Marie Antoinette ANTONINI born OTTAVJ at SOCCIA on February 1st

- Jean Baptiste RUBINI in GUAGNO on February 2nd

- Mrs Marie MOURE born OTTAVI in SOCCIA on February 4th

- Mrs Marie BONIFACY at SOCCIA on February 5th

- Mr Dime CARLINI in APPRICIANI on February 5th

- Mrs Jeanne DELZANO born LECA in ARBORI on February 11th

- Mrs Yvette TRAMINI in POGGIOLO on February 16th

- Mrs Agathe Marie GAUDIN born VENTURINI in ORTO on February 20th