THE SECTOR OF TWO SORRU AND SEVI IN GRENTU

       MONTHLY MASSES

 

Cemetery Blessing  Saturday, 31st October  APPRICCIANI 10:00 am  ; GUAGNO les BAINS   10:00 am  ; NESA 11:00 am 
All Saints' Day Saturday, 31st October 31 SOCCIA    3:00 pm  ;   ORTO     4:00 pm  ;  POGGIOLO    4:00 pm  ;   SAGONE    5:00 pm 
Blessing cemetery Sunday, 1st November   CHIGLIANI     10:00 am 
All Saints' Day Sunday, 1st November      VICO    11:00 am ;   LETIA st MARTIN     11:00 am 
Blessing cemetery Sunday, 1st November      LETIA st ROCH      12:00 pm ;   CRISTINACCE 10;00 am 
All Saints' Day, 1st November    EVISA     11:00 am 
Blessing Cemetery Sunday, 1st November     MURZO     3:00 pm 
All Saints' Day Sunday, 1st November     BALOGNA      3:00 pm 
Departed Monday, 2nd November    GUAGNO    11:00 am  ;   RENNO     11:00 am  ;  MARIGNANA     11:00 am 
Cemetery Blessing Monday, 2nd November    ARBORI     11:00 am 
Departed Monday, 2nd November      COGGIA      3:00 pm

Masses on October 31st  and November1st and 2nd will be followed by the cemetery's blessing   

Saturday, 7th November     ARBORI       3:00 pm 
Sunday, 8th November      COUVENT       9:30 am   ;   VICO    11h00 am :     RENNO      11:00 am 
Armistice       Wednesday 11th November      VICO       10:30am      (No Mass)
Saint martin     Wednesday, 11th November     LETIA St MARTIN       11:00 am  ; EVISA    11:00 am 
Armistice      Wednesday, 11th November     GUAGNO    11:00 am        (No Mass)
Saturday, 14th November       SAGONE        5;00 pm ;    POGGIOLO     4;00 pm ;  
APPRICIANI    4:00 pm  ;  ORTO    4:00 pm

Sunday, 15th November      COUVENT     9:30 am   ;   VICO    11:00 am   ;    MARIGNANA   11:00 am ;   SOCCIA   11:00 am ;   GUAGNO    11:00 am   

Saturday, 21th November: Meeting of parish councils at 2:30 pm at the Convent of St. Francis of Vico     

Sunday, 22nd November    COUVENT   9:30 am  LETIA St MARTIN     11;00 am ;   COGGIA    3;00 pm      

Advent Entry Area Mass Sunday, 29th November at RENNO at 10:30 am    

From November 30th to December 7th, the Immaculate Conception novena at the Convent at 4 pm     

St. Francis Xavier ??? Saturday, 5th December    CHIDAZZO ??? 11:00 am 
Saint Nicholas   Saturday, 5th December   GUAGNO    3:00 pm ;   CHIAGLIANI     4:00 pm ;  SAGONE    5:00 pm 
Sunday, 6th December   COUVENT     9:30 am
Sunday, 6th December     VICO     11:00 am ;  EVISA     11:00 am  ;    SOCCIA     11:00 am  
Immaculate Conception Tuesday, 8th December      Convent     10:30 am